All Is Forgiven (GATEFOLD LP)

Vorige Item 6 of 20 Volgende
€ 20,00 (including 21% VAT)

A very personal acoustic album where Guy Verlinde establishes himself as a great storyteller, who paints with words & sound. Many know him from his energetic performances, but on this acoustic album, he shares in 11 originals his most intimate feelings & reflections on life.

Track list:
Side A:
01. All Is Forgiven 
02. Dance Through The Night
03. Play Your Blues 
04. Gotta Let Go
05. Everything Means Nothing

Side B
01. I Shall Be free
02. Tiny’s Parlor Rag
03. Solitude & Grace
04. Won’t Be Fooled Again
05. Ain’t Nobody Gonna Hold Me Down
06. Distant Lullaby
All songs written by Guy Verlinde

- Guy Verlinde: vocals, acoustic & resonator guitar
- Nils De Caster: violin, mandolin & lap steel guitar
- Richard van Bergen: electric guitar & backing vocals
- Olivier Vander Bauwede: harmonica
- René Stock: double bass
- Tom Eylenbosch: piano
- Kathleen Vandenhoudt: backing vocals

- Recorded at Closed Session Recording Studio by Kristof Maes
- Mixed by Kristof Maes & Guy Verlinde
- Produced by Guy Verlinde
- Mastered at Ångström Mastering by Frederic Alstadt
- Artwork & Design by Sainabou Van Raemdonck

© 2019 - 2021 Guy Verlinde | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore