All Is Forgiven (CD)

Vorige Item 7 of 20 Volgende
€ 15,00 (including 21% VAT)

A very personal acoustic album where Guy Verlinde establishes himself as a great storyteller, who paints with words & sound. Many know him from his energetic performances, but on this acoustic album, he shares in 11 originals his most intimate feelings & reflections on life.

Track list:
01. All Is Forgiven
02. Dance Through The Night
03. Play Your Blues
04. Gotta Let Go
05. Everything Means Nothing
06. I Shall Be free
07. Tiny’s Parlor Rag
08. Solitude & Grace
09. Won’t Be Fooled Again
10. Ain’t Nobody Gonna Hold Me Down
11. Distant Lullaby
All songs written by Guy Verlinde

- Guy Verlinde: vocals, acoustic & resonator guitar
- Nils De Caster: violin, mandolin & lap steel guitar
- Richard van Bergen: electric guitar & backing vocals
- Olivier Vander Bauwede: harmonica
- René Stock: double bass
- Tom Eylenbosch: piano
- Kathleen Vandenhoudt: backing vocals

- Recorded at Closed Session Recording Studio by Kristof Maes
- Mixed by Kristof Maes & Guy Verlinde
- Produced by Guy Verlinde
- Mastered at Ångström Mastering by Frederic Alstadt
- Artwork & Design by Sainabou Van Raemdonck

Shopping cart

No items in shopping cart.
© 2019 - 2020 Guy Verlinde | sitemap | rss | free ecommerce website - powered by MyOnlineStore
Want your own free shop?